Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte


JENNIFER DEGNER

E-Mail: Jennifer.Degner@rub.de

 

MISCHA LUY

E-Mail: Mischa.Luy@rub.de

 

NICOLA-KIM RASCHDORF

E-Mail: Nicola-kim.raschdorf@rub.de

 

SEBASTIAN SALZMANN

E-Mail: Sebastian.Salzmann@rub.de

 

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 

ALINA CZILWIK

E-Mail: Alina.czilwik@rub.de

 

ANNA IHDE

E-Mail: Anna.Ihde@rub.de

 

JANA JACOBS

E-Mail: Jana.jacobs@rub.de

 

MARCEL LEITE

E-Mail: Marcel.Leite@rub.de

 

TOBIAS LÖTTGEN

E-Mail: Tobias.Loettgen@rub.de

 

JENS OSTERMANN

E-Mail: Jens.Ostermann@rub.de

 

SANDRA SCHAFFARCZIK

E-Mail: Sandra.Schaffarczik@rub.de

 

NORA SCHULTE-COERNE

E-Mail: Nora.Schulte-Coerne@rub.de